How can we help you?

We are here to help you!

Please choose from the list below. We will be in touch with you as soon as possible.

Merus Power

Monday to Friday
9 a.m. to 4 p.m. EEST

+358 20 735 4320

Sales Team

Monday to Friday
9 a.m. to 4 p.m. EEST

+358 20 735 4320 sales@meruspower.com

Logistics Team

Monday to Friday
9 a.m. to 4 p.m. EET

+358 20 735 4320 logistics@meruspower.com

Where to find us?

Finland

Ylöjärvi office

Pallotie 2
33470 Ylöjärvi
Finland

Helsinki office

Mikonkatu 9
00100 Helsinki
Finland

Germany

Kenzingen office

Elzstraße 1/6
DE- 79341 Kenzingen
Germany

Singapore

Singapore office

22 Cross Street #02-01
Singapore 048421

United Arab Emirates

Sharjah office

Business Centre,
Sharjah Publishing City Free Zone,
Sharjah, UAE


Sales & Marketing

To assist you to the best of our abilities, we have various people to help you with different products and areas. Please choose from the list below. We will be in touch with you as soon as possible.

Markus Ovaskainen

Director,
Sales

+358 40 539 2145 markus.ovaskainen@meruspower.com

Jonna Kannosto

Director,
Marketing & Communications

+358 44 357 8320 jonna.kannosto@meruspower.com

Mikko Marttala

Director,
Project Development & Financing

+358 50 3659 677 mikko.marttala@meruspower.com

Riku Kalliomaa

Head of Sales,
Regions & Channels

+358 50 3323 020 riku.kalliomaa@meruspower.com

Heikki Ylänen

Senior Sales Manager,
Systems, Nordics

+358 40 486 3721 heikki.ylanen@meruspower.com

Jaakko Poutamo

Sales Manager,
Central & Southern Europe

+358 50 918 0012 jaakko.poutamo@meruspower.com

Mikko Zavertkin

Sales Manager,
Key Accounts & OEMs

+358 40 5908 858 mikko.zavertkin@meruspower.com

Viktoria Mansikkala

Sales Manager,
Baltics & Eastern and Southern Europe

+358 44 9 735 737 viktoria.mansikkala@meruspower.com

Aki Tiira

Sales Manager,
Heavy industry

+358 20 735 4332 aki.tiira@meruspower.com

Ville Julin

Sales Manager,
Renewables & Electrolyzers

+358 40 355 9380 ville.julin@meruspower.com

Branch offices

Juhani Jaatinen

Senior Sales Manager,
DACH, Benelux, France

+49 160 762 4909 (DE) juhani.jaatinen@meruspower.com

Pedro Esteban

Director,
Asia-Pacific

+65 9155 4225 pedro.esteban@meruspower.com

Venkatesh Ramachandra

Regional Sales Manager,
Middle East

+971 50 55 38 465 venkatesh.ramachandra@meruspower.com

Other personnel

Please choose from the list below. We will be in touch with you as soon as possible.

Maiju Levirinne

Director,
Purchasing and Logistics

maiju.levirinne@meruspower.com

Jyri Öörni

Director,
Research and Development

jyri.oorni@meruspower.com

Risto Laakso

Director,
Quality and Environment

+358 40 767 2808 risto.laakso@meruspower.com

Toni Peltomaa

Director,
Aftersales & Service

+358 40 688 3261 toni.peltomaa@meruspower.com

Contact us!

Name(Required)
Email(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Back to top

Contact us!